Home Page   Notice Board    Club Diary  League Schedule Team/Player Selection    Site Map  

Westfield (Bowls) Members Contact Listing

Forename
Surname
Home No
Mobile No
Email Address
Non Player
Bruce Atkin 01932 877615 07539 585360 zinccraft@aol.com  
Maggie Atkin 01932 877615 07931 426891 flayaway15@gmail.com  
Gwen Batso   07809 772252    
Sean Brophy 01483 715867 07534 420913 sean_brophy@hotmail.com  
Reg Capon   07709 036045 regcapon153@btinternet.com  
Peter Collyer 01483 490041 07765 670998 pete.collyer@sky.com  
Charles Cooke 01483 531512   charlie.cooke32vintage@outlook.com  
Peter Dunkin 01483 750533      
Lesley Hodge 01483 768355   lesleyhodge22@gmail.com  
Tony Hurdle 01483 822740   robert.hurdle@ntlworld.com  
Joseph Kitson 01932 835575 07547 910619 joseph.kitson@sky.com  
Peter Lynch 01483 764481      
Jill May 01252 314955   michael.may13@btinternet.com Non Player
Mike May 01252 314955   michael.may13@btinternet.com  
John Mcihargey 01483 833773   paulinemcilhargey@gmail.com  
Pauline Mcihargey 01483 833773   paulinemcilhargey@gmail.com  
Manus Mcihargey 01483 764199   mmcilh2853@aol,com Non Player
Cathy Miller 01932 846956 07932 438260 cathy,miller3@btinternet.com  
Arthur Newman 01483 722641   ajnewman@gmail.com  
Sheila Osgood 01483 233408   kemishford@yahoo.co.uk  
John Osgood 01483 233408   kemishford@yahoo.co.uk  
Danny Pott 01483 410045     Non Player
Ken Rapley 01483 768355 07930 944270 rapley.ken@gmail.com  
Penny Smith 01483 233196   petepensmith&talktalk.net  
Peter Smith 01483 233196   petepensmith&talktalk.net  
David Smith 01483 235796   j.d.smith@talktalk.net  
Jim Thelton 01932 350305 07921 928820 jim.thelton@btinernet.com  
Graham Thurley   07736 287971 graham.thurley@googlemail.com  
Andrew Todd 01483 747916 07496 106906 artodd1975@gmail.com  
Robert Todd 01483 612626 07582 307872 rowentodd@gmail.com  
Wendy Todd 01483 612626 07069 673081 rowentodd@gmail.com  

Home Page   Notice Board    Club Diary  League Schedule Team/Player Selection    Site Map