Home Page   Notice Board    Club Diary  League Schedule Team/Player Selection    Site Map  

Westfield (Bowls) Members Contact Listing

Forename
Surname
Home No
Mobile No
Email Address
Bruce Atkin 01932 877615 07539 585360 zinccraft@aol.com
Sean Brophy 01483 715867 07534 420913 sean_brophy@hotmail.com
Peter Collyer 01483 490041 07765 670998 pete.collyer@sky.com
Peter Dunkin 01483 750533    
Lesley Hodge 01483 768355   lesleyhodge22@gmail.com
Francis Joy 01483 223687    
Steve Joyce   07921 197730 denisejoyce0610@gmail.com
Denise Joyce   07971 877295 denisejoyce0610@gmail.com
Peter Lynch 01483 764481    
Jill May 01252 314955   michael.may13@btinternet.com
Mike May 01252 314955   michael.may13@btinternet.com
John Mcihargey 01483 833773   paulinemcilhargey@gmail.com
Pauline Mcihargey 01483 833773   paulinemcilhargey@gmail.com
Cathy Miller 01932 846956 07932 438260 cathy,miller3@btinternet.com
Dave Miller 01932 846956 07946 612774 cathy,miller3@btinternet.com
Arthur Newman 01483 722641   ajnewman@gmail.com
Sheila Osgood 01483 233408   kemishford@yahoo.co.uk
John Osgood 01483 233408   kemishford@yahoo.co.uk
Ken Rapley 01483 768355 07930 944270 rapley.ken@gmail.com
Alan Silver 01483 233672 07989 276274 thesilvers@gmail.com
Patricia Silver 01483 233672 07989 276274 thesilvers@gmail.com
Penny Smith 01483 233196   petepensmith&talktalk.net
Peter Smith 01483 233196   petepensmith&talktalk.net
David Smith 01483 235796   j.d.smith@talktalk.net
Jim Thelton 01932 350305 07921 928820 jim.thelton@btinernet.com
Graham Thurley 01483 722925 07736 287971 graham.thurley@googlemail.com
Andrew Todd 01483 747916 07496 106906 artodd1975@gmail.com
Robert Todd 01483 612626 07582 307872 rowentodd@gmail.com
Wendy Todd 01483 612626 07069 673081 rowentodd@gmail.com
Maggie Travers 01932 877615 07931 426891 mtravers15@icloud.com

Home Page   Notice Board    Club Diary  League Schedule Team/Player Selection    Site Map