Home Page   Notice Board    Competitions  League Schedule Team/Player Selection    Photo Gallery  

***** Weekend & Mid-Week fixtures now available - see below *****

Westfield Bowls Club Diary

Next Game - Byfleet - Away

Friday Night is Club Night

 

Free Coaching Tuition for new players

All ages welcome so give it a try

Click here for complete 2019 friendly fixtures

Click here for League Play Schedules

Guildford, Woking District Tuesday League (2 x Triples)
Knaphill Thursday Mixed League (2 x Triples)

weathergif Get Local Westfield Weather Forecast weathergif


Forthcoming Friendly Fixtures

Saturday Fixtures - Sunday Fixtures - Midweek Fixtures

Click on relevant day or browes down the page

Saturday Mixed Fixtures (2019)

Captain: Cathy Miller 01932 846956

 

Day Date H/A Club Time Match Dress Home Away
APRIL                  
Saturday 20th April TBA         v  
Saturday 27th April Away Mayford Hall * 2.30pm 4 Triples Greys 85 v 50
MAY      
Saturday 4th May Away Elstead RBL 2.30pm 2/3 Triples Greys 52 v 17
Saturday 11th May Away West End 2.30pm 4 Rinks Whites 97 v 61
Saturday 18th May Home West Byfleet 2.30pm 4 Triples Whites 76 v 61
Saturday 25th May Home Castle Green 2.30pm 3 Triples Whites 77 v 38
JUNE      
Saturday 1st June Away Horsell 2.30pm 4 Triples Whites 66 v 64
Saturday 8th June Home Woking Park ** 2.30pm 4 Triples Greys 93 v 59
Saturday 15th June Home Puttenham 2.30pm 3 Triples Greys 92 v 49
Saturday 22nd June Away Bramley 2.30pm 4 Triples Greys 48 v 52
Saturday 29th June Home Holloway Hill 2.30pm 4 x Triples Whites 66 v 50
JULY                  
Saturday 6th July Home Elstead RBL 2.30pm 2/3 Triples Greys Cancelled

v

Cancelled
Saturday 13th July Away Puttenham 2.30pm 3 Triples Greys 38 v 63
Saturday 20th July   TBA        

v

 
Saturday 27th July Home Heathervale 2.30pm 4 Triples Greys   v  
AUGUST                  
Saturday 3rd August Home Willy Groves Shield Comp 10.0am 3xWoods x 15 Whites

v

Saturday 10th August Away Mayford Hall ** 2.30pm 4 Triples Greys  
v
 
Saturday 17th August Home Ewhurst 2.30pm 4 Triples Whites  

v

 
Saturday 24th August Away Ripley Village 2.30pm 4 Triples Greys   v  
Saturday 31st August Home Finals Day 10.00am   Whites      
SEPTEMBER                  
Saturday 7th September Away Victory Park 2.30pm 3 Triples Whites

v

Saturday 14th September Away Stanwell 2.30pm 4 Triples Whites   v  
Saturday 21st September Away Oatlands Park 2.30pm 4 Triples Greys  

v

 
Saturday 28th September Away Ottershaw 2.30pm 4 Triples Whites   v  

* Playing for the Chris Eden Shield - ** Playing for the Harry Fuller Shield


Sunday Mixed Fixtures (2019)

Captain: Peter Smith - 01483 233196
Day Date H/A Club Time Match Dress Home Away
APRIL                  
Sunday 21st April Away Godalming/Farncombe 2.30pm 4 Triples Whites 60 v 83
Sunday 28th April Away Holloway Hill 2.30pm 4 Triples Whites 58 v 64
MAY                  
Sunday 5th May Home OPEN DRIVE 2.00pm v
Sunday 12th May Home Stanwell 2.30pm 4 Triples Whites 96 v 62
Sunday 19th May Home Burpham 2.30pm 3 Triples Whites 46 v 50
Sunday 26th May Home Horsell 2.30pm 4 Triples Whites 88
v
64
JUNE                  
Sunday 2nd June Home Mayford Hall * 2.30pm 4 Triples Greys 86 v 68
Sunday 9th June Away West Byfleet 2.30pm 4 Triples Whites 77 v 39
Sunday 16th June Away Stoke Park 2.30pm 2 x T/1 x R Whites 56 v 50
Sunday 23rd June Home Oatlands Park 2.30pm 4 Triples Greys 52
v
63
Sunday 30th June Home Mayford Hall ** 2.30pm 4 Triples Greys 60 v 71
JULY                  
Sunday 7th July Away Heathervale 2.30pm 2Triples Greys 48

v

27
Sunday 14th July Away Merrow 2.30pm 4 Triples Whites 82 v 49
Sunday 21st July Away Woking Park ** 2.30pm 4 Triples Greys  

v

 
Sunday 28th July Away Tongham 2.30pm 4 Rinks Whites   v  
AUGUST                  
Sunday 4th August Home Cove 2.30pm 4 Triples Whites

v

 
Sunday 11th August Home Bramley 2.30pm 4 Triples Greys  
v
 
Sunday 18th August Away Chertsey 2.30pm 4 Triples Whites  

v

 
Sunday 25th August TBA         v  
SEPTEMBER                  
Sunday 1st September Home Final Day 10.00am   Whites

v

Sunday 8th September Away Albury 2.30pm 4 Triples Whites   v  
Sunday 15th September Home Cricketers 2.00pm 4 Triples Whites  

v

 
Sunday 22nd September Away Cove 2.30pm 4 Triples Whites   v  

* Playing for the Chris Eden Shield - ** Playing for the Harry Fuller Shield


Wednesday & Friday (Mid-Week) Mixed Fixtures (2019)
Day Date H/A Club Time Match Dress Home Away
MAY                  
Wednesday 22nd May Home Merrow 6.00pm 4 Triples Greys 74 v 57
Wednesday 29th May Away Wonersh 6.30pm 4 Triples Greys 74
v
30
JUNE                  
Wednesday 5th June Away Castle Green 6.15pm 4 Triples Greys 77
v
55
Wednesday 12th June Home Whiteley Village 2.30pm 3 Triples Greys 66
v
34
Wednesday 19th June Home Shalford Village 2.30pm 4 Triples Greys 56
v
43
Wednesday 26th June Away Burpham 2.30pm 4 Triples Greys 62 v 53
JULY                  
Wednesday 3rd July Away Whiteley Village 2.30pm 3 Triples Greys 62
v
40
Wednesday 10th July Home Milford 6.30pm 4 Triples Greys 61
v
63
Wednesday 17th July Away Byfleet 6.00pm 4 Triples Greys v  
Friday 19th July Away Witterings & District 2.00pm 5 Triples Whites   v  
Wednesday 24th July Away Ewhurst 2.30pm 4 Triples Greys   v  
AUGUST                  
Wednesday 7th August Home Wonersh 6.00pm 4 Triples Greys   v  
Wednesday 14th August Home Byfleet 6.00pm 4 Triples Greys

v

Wednesday 21st August Home West End 6.00pm 4 Triples Greys  
v
 
Wednesday 28th August Home Windlesham 6.00pm 4 Triples Greys  

v

 
SEPTEMBER                  
Friday 6th September Home Twilight Bowls Match 6.00pm   Casual      


Home Page   Notice Board   Competitions  Social Events Site Index    Photo Gallery