Home Page   Notice Board    Competitions  League Schedule Team/Player Selection    Photo Gallery  

**********

Westfield Bowls Club Diary

Friday Night is Club Night

 

Free Coaching Tuition for new players

All ages welcome so give it a try

Click here for complete 2018 friendly fixtures

Click here for League Play Schedules

Guildford, Woking District Tuesday League (2 x Triples)
Knaphill Thursday Mixed League (2 x Triples)

weathergif Get Local Westfield Weather Forecast weathergif


Forthcoming Friendly Fixtures

Saturday Fixtures - Sunday Fixtures - Midweek Fixtures

Click on relevant day or browes down the page

Saturday Mixed Fixtures (2018)

Captain: Cathy Miller 01932 846956

 

Day Date H/A Club Time Match Dress Home Away
APRIL                  
Saturday 28th April Away Mayford Hall * 3.00pm 4 Triples Greys 1 v 1
MAY                  
Saturday 5th May Away Elstead RBL 2.30pm 3 Triples Greys 54 v 50
Saturday 12th May Home West End 2.30pm 4 Rinks Whites 63 v 46
Saturday 19th May Home West Byfleet 2.30pm 4 Rinks Whites 66 v 66
Saturday 26th May Home Castle Green 2.30pm 3 Triples Whites 56 v 53
JUNE                  
Saturday 2nd June Away Horsell 2.30pm 4 Triples Whites 64 v 64
Saturday 9th June Home Woking Park ** 2.30pm 4 Triples Greys 59 v 69
Saturday 16th June Home Puttenham 3.00pm 3 Triples Greys 56 v 36
Saturday 23rd June Away Bramley 2.30pm 4 Triples Greys 74 v 64
Saturday 30th June Home Holloway Hill 2.30pm 4 x Triples Whites 90 v 57
JULY                  
Saturday 7th July Home Elstead BL - Cancelled 2.30pm 3 Triples Greys

v

Saturday 14th July Away Puttenham 3.00pm 3 Triples Greys 82 v 42
Saturday 21st July Away Stanwell 2.30pm 4 Triples Whites 82

v

50
Saturday 28th July Home Heathervale 3.00pm 4 Triples Greys   v  
AUGUST                  
Saturday 4th August   TBA      

v

Saturday 11th August Away Mayford Hall ** 3.00pm 4 Triples Greys   v  
Saturday 18th August Home Ewhurst 2.30pm 4 Triples Greys  

v

 
Saturday 25th August Home Ripley Village 2.30pm 4 Triples Greys   v  
SEPTEMBER                  
Saturday 1st September Home Final Day 10.00am   Whites

v

Saturday 8th September Away Victory Park 2.30pm 3 Triples Whites   v  
Saturday 15th September Home Stanwell 2.30pm 4 Triples Whites  

v

 
Saturday 22nd September Away Oatlands Park 2.30pm 4 Triples Greys   v  
Saturday 29th September Home Victory Park 2.30pm 3 Triples Whites   v  

* Playing for the Chris Eden Shield - ** Playing for the Harry Fuller Shield


Sunday Mixed Fixtures (2018)

Captain: Peter Smith - 01483 233196
Day Date H/A Club Time Match Dress Home Away
APRIL                  
Sunday 22nd April Home Godalming/Farncombe 2.30pm 4 Triples Greys C v C
Sunday 29th April Away Holloway Hill 2.30pm 4 Triples Whites 69 v 68
MAY                  
Sunday 6th May Home OPEN DRIVE 2.00pm v
Sunday 13th May Away Stanwell 3.00pm 4 Triples Whites 60 v 73
Sunday 20th May Home Burpham 2.30pm 4 Triples Whites 63 v 44
Sunday 27th May Home Horsell 2.30pm 4 Triples Whites
59
v
71
JUNE                  
Sunday 3rd June Home Mayford Hall * 3.00pm 4 Triples Greys 51 v 89
Sunday 10th June Away West Byfleet 2.30pm 3 Triples Whites 85 v 52
Sunday 17th June Home Stoke Park 2.30pm 4 Triples Whites 60 v 51
Sunday 24th June Home Oatlands Park 3.00pm 4 Triples Greys 73
v
56
JULY                  
Sunday 1st July Home Mayford Hall ** 3.00pm 4 Triples Greys 77 v 52
Sunday 8th July Away Heathervale 2.30pm 4 Triples Greys 94

v

52
Sunday 15th July Away Merrow - CANCELLED 2.30pm 4 Triples Whites   v  
Sunday 22nd July Away Woking Park ** 2.30pm 4 Triples Greys  

v

 
Sunday 29th July Home Tongham 2.30pm 4 Rinks Whites   v  
AUGUST                  
Sunday 5th August Home Cove 2.30pm 4 Triples Whites

v

Sunday 12th August Home Bramley 3.00pm 4 Triples Greys   v  
Sunday 19th August Away Chertsey 2.30pm 4 Triples Whites  

v

 
Sunday 26th August   TBA         v  
SEPTEMBER                  
Sunday 2nd September Home Final Day 10.00am   Whites

v

Sunday 9th September Home Albury 3.00pm 4 Triples Whites   v  
Sunday 16th September Home Cricketers 2.00pm 4 Triples Whites  

v

 
Sunday 23rd September Away Cove 2.30pm 4 Triples Whites   v  

* Playing for the Chris Eden Shield - ** Playing for the Harry Fuller Shield


Wednesday (Mid-Week) Mixed Fixtures (2018)
Day Date H/A Club Time Match Dress Home Away
MAY                  
Monday 14th May Away Stoke Park 6.30pm 3 Triples Greys (MO)
59
v 48
Wednesday 23rd May Home Merrow 6.00pm 3 Triples Greys 53 v 34
Wednesday 30th May Away Wonersh 6.30pm 4 Triples Greys
64
v
76
JUNE                  
Wednesday 6th June Away Castle Green 6.15pm 4 Triples Greys
64
v
40
Wednesday 13th June Home Whiteley Village 2.30pm 3 Triples Greys
50
v
53
Wednesday 20th June Home Shalford Village 2.30pm 4 Triples Greys
59
v
20
Wednesday 27th June Home Burpham 6.15pm 4 Triples Greys 61 v 64
JULY                  
Wednesday 4th July Away Whiteley Village 2.30pm 3 Triples Greys
67
v
43
Wednesday 11th July Home Milford 6.30pm 4 x Triples Greys
59
v
81
Wednesday 18th July Away Byfleet 6.00pm 3 Triples Greys 76 v 55
Friday 20th July Away Witterings & District 2.00pm 5 Triples Whites 90 v 71
Monday 23rd July Home Stoke Park 6.30pm 3 Triples Greys (MO)   v  
Wednesday 25th July Away Ewhurst 2.30pm 4 Triples Greys   v  
AUGUST                  
Wednesday 1st August Away Ripley Village 6.30pm 4 Triples Greys v
Wednesday 8th August Home Wonersh 6.00pm 4 Triples Greys

v

Wednesday 15th August Home Byfleet 6.00pm 4 Triples Greys   v  
Wednesday 22nd August Away West End 6.00pm 4 Rinks Greys  

v

 
Wednesday 29th August Away Windlesham 6.00pm 4 Triples Greys   v  
SEPTEMBER                  
Friday 21st September Home Twilight Bowls 6.00pm 4 Triples Causal      


Home Page   Notice Board   Competitions  Social Events Site Index    Photo Gallery